No accounts. Anyone with a tab's link can view and edit it, and changes show up for everyone live. Tabs untouched for a year are deleted.
·
No accounts. Anyone with a tab's link can view and edit it, and changes show up for everyone live. Tabs untouched for a year are deleted.
·